Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Mail: League of Women Voters of the Ann Arbor Area
Box 3832 Ann Arbor, MI 48106-3832

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Nancy Schewe [send email]
Director Zoe Behnke [send email]
Vice President Jeanine DeLay [send email]
Director Shirley Axon [send email]
Membership Rosemary Austgen [send email]
Treasurer Betty Bishop [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.