Making Democracy Work

Ann Arbor Aea Local League Information

Local League

Current Officers and Board

President - Nancy Schewe;

Vice President - Miriam Borenstein

Treasurer - Judy Mich;

Secretary - Harvey Somers

Program - Pat Zagorski

Membership - Zoe Behnke & Rosemary Austgen

Old News - a Bit of LWV AAA history

December 17, 1973 LWV Ann Arbor annual interview with Marvin Esch, 2nd District Republican Representative to Congress, was written up in the "Ann Arbor News"<". The write-up is now archived at the Ann Arbor District Library.